You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-29 16:56

in LeoFinancelast year

#moneymonday

I'm listening to Cryptomaniacs right now. Hearing that there's more happening in LeoFinance last two months than in the last 4 years gives me hope for more than LEO.

✅ Tweet is in replies!

Sort:  

The Tweet:

I also buzzed about this on DBuzz: https://d.buzz/#/@ahmadmangazap/c/8vmkqmq147x0k4a5omdu0s

What a motley bunch!

What does "motley" mean?

I already saw it but I really liked that Khal was considering the future of LeoFinance and threads such as scaling.

Scaling is really important, I don't think of it most of the time, but if you're making something as big as Threads, you have to be creative.

!PIZZA

Yea. I heard what he said about ecency but I am glad that they considering what to do if threads really takes off. If it does work, then the rest of hive will benefit as well.

The explanation about sending too many requests to the blockchain nodes and how they fix it is really good. This is such a learning experience.

#moneymonday #leofinance

taskmaster always in that dark glasses haha

It's a good idea to have your appearance in itself become a brand. !LOLZ

Yeah, branding appearance all the best

Engage-To-Mint is an amazing system to get new #NFTs, they're not being sold but created for engagement.

I always wanted to see ways to use the #NFT technology that doesn't feel predatory & this is a great one. #moneymonday