You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-03 19:00

in LeoFinance9 months ago

#crossculture People from my tribe "Al-hemmaly" are originally from a desert-based area. We joke that "You're not a true Hemmaly if you like eating fish." It's funny but only my sister doesn't like fish in my family.

#aliveandthriving

Sort:  

How many people belong to this tribe, I couldn’t find it on google. It’s ok I break most stereotypes and I certainly don’t try 😆

I don't know how many people belong to this tribe but it's a lot, thousands at least. Though Libya, especially in the urban places is less "tribal" than before. Some people like me don't care about their tribe's history much.

That means she's a true Hemmaly

Fish is a good, especially the ones with high-density lipoprotein (HDL) cholesterol that helps to cleans the bad cholesterol from the blood vessels. May be your people are using herbs,or other food to augment the benefits of fish.