You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-30 07:14

in LeoFinancelast month

Math Time ➗

I needed to calculate something the other day. I got stuck on a basic part of the equation. I totally forgot how log( ) functions worked. That's what happens when you don't use #math for years... Luckily, I had someone to re-teach them to me.

Are you good at math? #askonleo #polls

Sort:  

Nope, math is so complicated for me.

I fed the image to GPT-4 just for fun. I have a feeling this is not correct though

Thanks for taking time to feed my image to chatgpt-4... I'd love to try it one day, but I can't justify paying $20 a month for it with my current budget.

Consider trying out groq.com using llama3. It's free to use and super fast. Apparently Llama 3 is much better at numbers too. Only downside is, it doesn't currently accept images as input (at least on groq.com - you may have more luck at meta.ai, which is also currently free to use)

Hmmm... *Goes to keep this website tabbed.

While I'm not sure of the final solution (ChatGPT isn't good with numbers) the steps it used are correct.

interesting!

This looks difficult

Yeah, it's not easy, but I used to solve this no problem a few years ago. I just totally forgot it since I didn't need to use it since then.

I’m not so good at maths, so I’ll just slide pass this

Waz da onli one dat understood log function in Froggie Math class. :) !BBH

@ahmadmanga! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (27/50)