Sort:  

So if you don't know if it's spam or plagiarism, someone else in the process might know.
And only those who curate are allowed to submit. Submission then go through first screening before curation.

No one person alone can make that decision. The process at #dreemport involves more.
The hurdle for submitting a post is part of that process. Not bulletproof but pretty good and well thought out.
And that brings authenticity.

This is good enough:

"Not bulletproof but pretty good and well thought out."

For me that means the content I curate is well chosen by the submitter, went through screening and if I like it I engage with it by upvoting and commenting.

Yesterday, I rejected the first post on Dreemport, I hope I wasn't unfair with that.

Thanks for your answers~

!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ !CTP

Before the post comes for public curation, it passes through a screening process at #dreemport. We ensure to not pass a post that is plagiarised or have any copyright infringement