Sort:  

Hello, a while back you did a #toofuckeh image for me and we were to chat via discord. I am still waiting for you to accept the chat request. Let me know if your interested in talking business.

God!!! I totally forgot!!!!!

Sorry, I'll check my discord right now.

It's been more than a month since I last opened discord, I don't know why I haven't replied you before that.

Thanks for the conversation on Discord

My pleasure. Thank you as well. !LUV !ALIVE

ahmadmanga, fjworld sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ahmadmanga! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fjworld. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.