Sort:  

@magnacarta! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmanga.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@magnacarta, you've been given LUV from @ahmadmanga.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (9/10)

I think #HIVE need a HUGS & HOPE tokens

But who should shill for those tokens? Hive has plenty of Layer 2 tokens. What it doesn't have is people to market them.

Yeah, I wish I could say they'll shill themselves, but that's a wishful thinking... We do need influencers like you said in the post.

How much of a chance you think the influences you listed join Hive and promote the token most fitting for them?

They have to learn that Hive exists, first. As for the shillers I named, I have no idea if they would join Hive and later promote either Hive or a Layer 2 token. If anything, we would need to reach 100 potential shillers in order to bring 1 of them into the fold. There is also a world of shiller with more limited reach who are nevertheless considered influencers; I don't use Web 2.0 social media, so I have no idea who these people are.

It's very likely that ZERO out of all the people I named join Hive to later shill for it and for Layer 2. However, other Hivers may know of influencers who are more likely to become Hivers themselves. That's why this post exists: to find out from other Hivers who these people could be.

Totally how I #understood it.

It's very likely that ZERO out of all the people I named join Hive to later shill for it and for Layer 2. However, other Hivers may know of influencers who are more likely to become Hivers themselves. That's why this post exists: to find out from other Hivers who these people could be.

Have some !LUV again~

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@magnacarta, you've been given LUV from @ahmadmanga.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (10/10)