Sort:  

If I would offer a service like that (on Hive), I would just focus on grammaticality, spelling, and punctuations. I normally won't mind meaningless sentences like "colorless green ideas sleep furiously".

By the way, you just gave me an idea to sell services like that. :)

Glad I helped. While I can help (a lot) with Grammer, I'm not better than Grammarly Free myself, so I'm more helping in formatting, and advices to make the articles easier to read.

If I had premium Grammarly I would definitely sell the service.

I kept on receiving a 50% discount on Grammarly Premium, but it is still too expensive, especially since it must be yearly ($70 per year after the discount is applied).

What I meant here was that I kept on receiving promotional offers about a 50% discount on Grammarly Premium (and still do until now). 🤔😅