Superficial Stock Analysis: FENER - 7

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello to everyone. I will make a brief evaluation of FENER shares traded in Borsa Istanbul.

Two days ago I shared the 6th of this series. It found response, though, in the assessment in that analysis.

Today, at the opening of the stock market, FENER Stock rose 10% and opened from the ceiling. However, a significant amount of 550 thousand units were sold at the ceiling price. I think that's why stock started to decrease slowly.

And it closed the evening session with 1.43% plus.
screenshot_20210510_212749.jpg
source

After a considerable amount of sales at the opening, no heavy buying or selling at any price is visible. If we ignore the activity in the opening, I can say that there were movements close to my predictions. I was expecting some rise. Maybe he could finish the day 1-2 points higher. Of course, this may have affected the general course of the stock market.

As I have never said, I cannot say for sure about tomorrow. However, I expect tomorrow to pass at these levels. Maybe it can give you a trading opportunity at the opening again. But in general, I guess it will stay at these prices for

Attention!This post was never made to give investment advice. You decide your investments completely.

Note: This article was translated from Turkish by google translation. I'm sorry for this.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmetay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more