Cryptocurrency; my recent experience

in LeoFinance2 years ago

terra-luna-luna-logo.png

The fall of terra Luna and it's effect on my business.

It's was an unfortunate week for me a novice who only thought of making a quick gain and invested on Luna which I was made believe it's one of the most reliable coin to invest on.
On the 13th of May, Luna – one of the biggest cryptocurrency’s crash raised a lot of concerns around the globe. We are informed by the Luna Foundation Guard (LFG), the non-profit organisation’s cryptocurrency reserves fell from around 80,000 to around 300. As a result of this, several investors were left exposed to volatile market conditions.
It's liquidate my thousands to hundreds and the effect it's has on my business is immense and unbearable. This has made me to learn and come the conclusion that; like any other investment option, cryptocurrency investments need careful study, planning, and execution.
Though this won't stop me from investing in cryptocurrency in future but will only guide me in investing wisely in future.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Yes, anything can fail. So diversification is important. Take care and stay positive!