Sort:  

It is all about excitement. If people get excited about what is taking place, that comes through.

Look at Leofinance. For more than a year, that was plugging along. Yet, about 4 or 5 months ago, the excitement really took off. Now, most involved in the project are really licking their chops.

We just need to see this spread.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep when minded people start talking the talk alot and have discussions which in turn helped communities grow with like minded people it become a place with people can share their ideas and improve them it become like a council

Hey man can you tell me where I can promote my Leo post to get some upvote for my content
Because I get 1 or less than 1 Leo that's why i stop posting content

When you put up a post, go to the ... and in there you will see the promote button. You then can promote your post which will make it more visible to others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks man and how many to I need to use leo for iy

That I am not aware of.

You might want to stop by the discord and ask in there or DM @khal.

He might know better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks bro by the way I like you videos that you make about finance