Sort:  

That good to hear. Last night I didn't sleep all that well be because of the zealy quest.

good that you slept well.. unlike me, I feel dizzy and I lost weight already due to lack of sleep 💤😴

I hope the same but try and have a quality sleep and resting time this will really help you mentally and so you won't fall sick also

That's what I'm going to do when the marketing campaign is over, haha. I feel like I'm mentally tired, so it's been really difficult to rest.

Yea we are all in the same shoe, let's just persevere till the end of the initiative and then we can have adequate rest.

hehe, there may still be a reason to not sleep well for a short period of time (speaking as a fellow zealian ). But hopefully it all comes to an end as we enter into the christmas period

It's all getting very difficult, right? I honestly think this will be the last campaign I participate in.

Hehe, I share the same feelings. The only reason I'm still in this current campaign is because of how shitty it will be to end up with nothing after participating for so long.

That's good, sleep is very important me, I've been having so many sleepless night lately, I hope everything will be fine in time.

Cuida bem da sua saúde e procure não estressar, com a campanha principalmente nosso bem estar vale muito mais ! Paz e tranquilidade :)