You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Smaller Accounts Can Make An Impact Upon Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

If this motion can be agreed on ,this will be another good opportunity for newbie and smaller account because I won't lie ,it ain't easy to compete with rewards,I can say everything always favour bigger account,and it's always takes months to build bigger account,if this suggestions is agreed on this will also reduce smaller account abandon thier account ,this is another reason to stay

Sort:  

It is possible… I’m still a newbie, just 144 days old. Before that I knew nothing about blockchain.
It can be done as a newbie or a smaller account that is older.
Engaging is the key. Don’t give up too, when it gets hard. Being consistent.
Have a wonderful day @ajanaku

Sure I believe and I always engage other post also

It is a process. People who come on expecting instant rewards tend to be frustrated. However, there is a lot more than just posting articles. Those who engage via comments get rewarded. Just look at someone such as @jfang003. He is here each day leaving dozens of comments.

For that, he is often upvoted on a fair number of them. Plus when he does post, he tends to get more upvotes than he would otherwise.

It is how he got on people's radar.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do all this ,I always comment and engage in other people post also

That is good. It will pay off over the long run.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta