GAME OVERLORD: Part 5 - 8th Day of Playing (Observation & Reaction)

in LeoFinancelast year

image.png
Hi, I'm back with my observation & Reaction on my 8 days of playing Golem Overlords.

It is becoming evident that the more you level the harder it is to gather Parts (token) for an upgrade, not just because of the new updates which focus on UPGRADES unlike the previous update which focuses on REPUTATION, but with some players being strong sometimes making me their milking cow. Even though my Fortification is prioritized still I get attacked more often.

Faith now is level 7 which is what I will be focusing on for the moment until I can loot more than 1 Part token every attack, I guess I will just hold my Fortification to level 6 then level my Algorithm and GCS for faster charging of Parts Token.

Hoping next time I level to 4 I will focus more on my Fortification for hard defense.

That's it for now, if you haven't played this here is my referral link.

image.png

Hope that I will not be downvoted this time. I am disabling my Grammarly LOL.