GOLEM OVERLORD - Part 1 : 4th day of playing (Reaction/Observation)

in LeoFinancelast year
Authored by @AJ

Hi guys! Today I logged in to my account and saw a new feature - Guilds-, but I guess it is still in pilot test.

image.png

image.png

One of the exciting things that happened on my fourth day of playing is the appearance of a new Guild button under Battle. This is a new addition feature to the game that allows players to join forces with other players to work together towards a common goal.

image.png

For me, joining a guild can provide you with access to more resources and help you to level up faster. You can also participate in guild events and work together to win battles and earn more tokens. With the right guild, you can become a top player and join the leaderboards in no time.

image.png

For a newbie like me, I am still doubtful in joining one. I will update on the next part of my post. Have fun playing Golem Overlord.

If you haven't registered yet, here is my referral link, see you in the battle field ^_^.