GOLEM OVERLORD - PART 3 : 5th Day of Playing (Observation & Reaction)

in LeoFinancelast year

image.png

Hi everyone!, today I'm sharing to you my reaction and observation after playing G.O. for 5 days now, an update from my previous post Part1 & Part2.

Since the introduction of the new Guild feature, I have to admit that it is a very well-balanced update that benefits both top-tier players and players like me. Thanks to the Guild Discord channel, we can now communicate with one another for strategy guides and other game-related issues, so we won't ever be alone in this cruel wasteland of G.O.

Some of the guild's features, which I think are cool and will make the guild stronger and more competitive, are still in the works.

image.png

I've already joined a guild, and there are six of us total, including the guild leader. Regarding my upgrades, I did use my Part token to give my Fortification the priority it needed. I believe my next improvement will be to my algorithm because, from what I've seen, having a level 4 Fortification at my level has resulted in few attacks on me.

That's all for now, thank you for reading and I will be updating soon.

If you haven't registered yet here is my referral link.