I am ready to power up my hive account on 1st of April.

in LeoFinancelast year

Greetings everyone!

It took me more than five years to accumulate more than 7000 #Hive tokens. I am happy that I have been able to increase my assets. It was a long journey and it was not without the support of my followers and friends and random upvoters who upvoted my posts when I needed them to be profitable.

My plan is to sell all of my #splinterlands cards and from them to buy hive tokens so that I may accumulate more and more of it. Total value of my splinterland asset is about $4000 which is not so bad. From it I will power up my account every month on the very first day of it. Hoping to get support of my supporters, friends and random upvoters.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @akdx.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations dear, am happy for you, more grace on hive, you are seriously exploding, Weldon.