Miracle! Now I have more than 10000 Hive power!

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Greetings all!


It had been a long journey since I joined Steemit in 2018. It forked into tow an d gave birth to Hive blockchain which is now dominating Steem. After hard-forking, I received a few Hive tokens/Hive power, same as I had in my steemit wallet. Unfortunately, I could not invest on hive as much as I wanted because of the Government's policy to render cryptos useless and unprofitable. Finally ban was lifted due to a decision of the Apex court of India. So, I invested more.

I had a resolution before the start of 2023 that I would have at least 10000 Hive power before the end of the year. At that time I had just a few hundred HP. I purchased lots of Hive tokens to power up and also my posts generated hive power and Hive tokens for me. How3ver when I checked a few days ago, I found that I have almost reached to the destination but still some distance was to be covered.

In the beginning of the month, I had about 9300 HP. So, I had to get 700 HP more to achieve my target. Days were running and I had no clue. But, I was determined. I sold about 3600 SPS which I had in my #splintelands game wallet. I received 119.264 HIVE tokens as loan from a great lady @erica005. I am thankful to her. I'll pay her with interest in the next year. So, today I powered up with 576 Hive Power. I could not wait for #hivepud as it falls on the 1st day of every month and the 1st day of the next month will be the next year. That's why I thought it would be better to do so now before Christmas day. Now I have 10000 Hive power!

I am very thankful to all of you for your support and kindness. Wish you all merry Christmas and a very happy new year 2024.

Sort:  

Oh! This is a great achievement. Congratulations! Thank you dear for mentioning me.

Thank you so much dear. It was not possible without your help. Thank you again. !BEER, !MEME, !CTP, !LUV, !LOLZ, !PEPE

erica005, akdx sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @akdx.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Big achievement, badhaai ho