You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cub Finance: Kingdoms and my plan

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your plan and your post very interesting. I have invested in two farms, CUB / BNB and CUB / BUSD, and I migrated my CUBs from DENS to kindoms by the APYs and waiting for the rewards in BNB. But if I had a doubt, I had invested in ETH from DENS, I was thinking of investing in bETH but I also stopped for the fees, although I already opened the BELT contract to fund ETH, however, I think I will do the same as you , wait for the Poly platform to see how, mainly also to avoid the issue of fees and that it does not impact the amount I have in ETH, thank you very much :D
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Yea I am wondering if they will make something like kingdoms for Polygon. But if you do have some actually things you want to stake, I think its best to take advantage of the APR of kingdoms because it might take a while for it to pop up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta