You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have found Hive to be very helpful for saving and investing. It is good you can do both at the same time. I think you are right about spending time on the opportunities. If I do too many at once It is overwhelming. That is why I am taking things slowly so that I understand. There is a lot to learn about Hive.
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is a great idea to learn as you go. There is no need to rush. Just start with a foundation and go from there.

HBD is a great way to start off one's portfolio planning. This is one way to get involved and keep things growing.

After that, a lot more can be studied.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HBD, HivePower, and LEO seems like a perfect trifecta.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta