You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is my future! Is it yours?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm finding this today, it's 7:00am here and I'm nice and fired up thanks to you! haha.

Hive is my future, I've made a 5 year plan to build 100K HP, through my activity and buying some HIVE off the market.
I've called it My 5-year Jive to 100k HIVE (cheesy, right?)

Hive is growing, fine-tuning and building useful dapps for a myriad of uses. I'm pretty confident that in 2026 after some hard forks, HIVE will be a well respected blockchain with a healthy user base in the high 6 or even 7 figures and a token worth somewhere between $5 and $10 Murican. So yeah, I think it's worth showing up and being an active member of the community starting now, even if that means typing one reply, one comment, one upvote.

As long as it's one foot in front of the other every day, we can take #babysteps to the moon my friend.

Thanks for writing this

Sort:  

And thanks for the wonderful positive awesome reply.

I really good and reasonable thoughts on where Hive is headed. I can see that. Hive Jive. I fracking love it. Nothing corny about it.

Happy I inspired you 😀

!BBH

@alex-rourke! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/50)