You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-27 08:34

in LeoFinance2 months ago

So is my reputation in the 70's now?

Wow, I thought it would never happen.

Sort:  

RIP 69

Could you please downvote me so I can go back to 69.420 rep?

Thanks.

no ser, up only

huh?😨😨

Congrats! How long have you been on Hive. I wonder how long will it take for a 68 reputation to reach 70?

I've been around for 5 years. I started with my @recording-box music account in 2019 and created this personal account in october 2020. It's been an awesome ride.

It will be my 3rd year on Hive this coming August. Thanks for the perspective. I have 2 years more.

!LOLZ

!PIZZA

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@alex-rourke, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rzc24-nftbbg

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Welcome to the 70s club.

Great. Glad to see it. That, to me, shows how the growth of the ecosystem. We are seeing more people with 70 reputation and the newer people are all post bidbot days.

Indeed.

It's really good to see this happening.

Congratulations

May you scale the reputation of 80 or more...in time to come....

Good luck 👍