Sort:  

what about the DAO xd

Do you believe they are not doing that already?

Only when I use banks. The government has no idea what I do on #HIVE. If I could transition to 100% #freedomtools, I would, but I still have to disclose some information unfortunately.

Bastards!

Dirty bastards!

I bet you're not the only one, haha!

Fortunately, there are #freedomtools available already so we can transact without having to involve government, banks, police or anybody for that matter.

Lucky us. ✌️

Then you will have to actively avoid it :-(

Yep. Working on that. As time passes I'm more and more active on parallel economies that use #freedomtools, where governments, banks, police, corporations have no say.

Cash moved through and into private tools is still the best gateway :-)

But the government thinks that oilur