You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowing when to pull the plug. Scrapping a business unit to focus

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Hey fren!

Because you are a freaking genius , and dont say me not =D

Haha, not by a long shot! But I appreciate the kind words.

I love what I do for a living and I plan on doing it for a long time. In fact, I really hope to involve my business more with the HIVE ecosystem. It's my home here and I'll keep trying to bring value to the community.

Thanks for interacting with me. This is what being a Hivean is all about :)

!BEER

Sort:  

It is obvious that you loves what you do, the truth is that I think we need many more people like you and your group to make the world a better place.

I really believe that Hive can improve a lot if everyone contributes a little to its good vibes, it is no longer about money, but about working for the common good. Many hivers go unnoticed, with big projects and adventures like yours, they honestly should be taken into account, they seem very cool to me.

In future posts I am going to tag people I know in the comments and I think they would like to know what you do Alex, I hope that doesn't bother you.