You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dollar Today in Crypto is Three Dollars Tomorrow .:. #MyHiveGoals 2023

in LeoFinance11 months ago

I think HIVE is way more useful, mature and develped than when it was at its All-Time-High of $3.41 in Nov 2021. I think we'll blow past that price in the next bull run; $7 maybe, who knows.

A dollar today could very well be $20 tomorrow. Just sayin'.

If you're slowly working and adding to you're HIVE stack, you'll be happy with the bull run, just make sure to lock in some gains.

Sort:  

Oh, HIVE is definitely much more mature today than it was before... Recently, I saw a video where the guy was showing Top10 coins from 2017, and among them, I spotted our "legacy chain"... That was clearly hype back them, but today, any place in the Top 30 would be reasonable...

A dollar today could very well be $20 tomorrow. Just sayin'.

Agree on this one... I had to "invent" a "poetic" title and I almost did "double", but it would be too low... 😂

If you're slowly working and adding to you're HIVE stack, you'll be happy with the bull run, just make sure to lock in some gains.

I know that some people taking profits and ignoring the markets, which in some cases can be a good option... But, I don't like to take pennies if I'm "sure" that the token is worth much more... On the other side, I do have a problem with taking profits... Working on that, but I admit that I have a problem... 😀