Sort:  

is P2P safe to do in your country @alex-rourke ? In India its highly risky as lots of scammers are here and it ends up getting account feeze..

I only do p2p exchanges with people I know, so I've never been scammed. I'd avoid doing p2p transactions with anybody I don't know.

its good then as dealing with known should not be an issue. p2p on exchanges like Binance or Bybit etc is risky these days..

owh sounds tough in your country . whats the tax like there or do people just not declare

I pay 1.5% to convert to fiat. It's not terrible. Also, no tax. It's not even recognized as money yet, so that's an advantage. We're also next door to El Salvador where Bitcoin is legal tender so I can potentially exchange it there too.

that aint bad at all. u can make that back easy. Oh wow people in el salvador must be happy. a lot of people giving them shit when btc was 17k lol