Wrestling Organization Online Giveaway #2 - Closed

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

png_20220930_090629_0000.png


Hello and welcome to "Wrestling Organization Online Giveaway"³


This #giveaway is inspired by @yeckingo1 and @ricardoeloy to bring attention to the new #blockchaingaming "WOO - Wrestling Organization Online" by @wrestorgonline. If you are interested, follow their excellent giveaways to win #woo-token.

To know more about this #playtoearn game visit the official site WOO by @wrestorgonline. To trade the native token of the game visit Tribaldex.


My WOO progress report

Staked WOO tokens: 20k
Owned WOO NFT cards: 41


Please read "Giveaway guidelines" and good luck!


The winner will receive

🎁 39 WOO tokens 🎁


Giveaway guidelines

  • Leave a comment with the number of WOO tokens given away in this post.
  • Hive Random Picker will choose the winner¹
  • The winner will be announced in the next post

Winner from the previous post


Screenshot 2022-10-028259133601956197788.png

🎉 Congratulations 🎊

I hope these tokens will #help you to grow your #woo account.


Tag list²


@thaddeusprime, @coquicoin, @bitandi, @vaynard86, @yeckingo1, @luizeba, @bombus, @hoosie, @henruc


I want to send a special Thank you to @leo.voter for upvoting my posts. Please consider using Leofinance as an excellent hive front-end or using #leofinance tag for all financial and crypto related posts.


And that’s all for today's #woo giveaway post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and participating. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


I am #alive and Thriving. Join me at the ALIVE tribe and
take part in challenges and show the world that you are ALIVE.

alive.png


¹ Each raffle @sentipl will receive 0.1 PIZZA, 1 LUV for creating and maintaining "Hive random comment picker"

² Leave a comment to be removed from the list

³ The logo used in the cover image belongs to @wrestorgonline.

Sort:  
Loading...

39 WOO
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

39 !gif chicken

🎉 Congratulations! 🎊

The tokens have been transferred.

Thank you for participating in "WOO tokens Giveaway"

Thank you!! 😃

39

count me in

thanks

@henruc

39 woo
Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!CTP

39
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count with me @ricestrela

!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP


Credit: sportsbuddy
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

39
Hi, I like to be added for another giveaway if thats ok @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

39 WOO

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK