#AskLeo - are you in line with the developments on Leofinance?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi,

for #AskLeo, the tag by @acesontop, I want to ask you, if you are aware of the developments in the leofinance community?

image.png

Well, I'm asking, as I can't keep up. Even if we have somehow a crypto winter, we get a hot summer from the leofinance.io team.

A couple of days ago, we had the announcement of #ProjectBlank and a name behind, LeoThreads, which has been awaited for so long!

Also, we have cubV2, which brings new features on CubFinance and hopefully will bring back the needed life in the project. I'm a HODLer, even if on this project, I should have sold all and rebuy on the latest dump. That would have made me a Cub Whale, but as said, I'm a HODLer.

Today, in a short post for Khal, short means under 1500 words, there is an update on the bridge with a lot of features.

So yes, there is a lot going on. I'm the most excited about LeoThreads and the influx of people that will join because of this.



So, are you in line with the developments on Leofinance?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta