#AskLeo - What games do you play in July?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Hi,

on yesterday's post, I've mentioned that I've turned most of my hobbies into earning producing hobbies.

Also, I've stated in another post, that I will ask, at #AskLeo on a monthly basis, what crypto games do you play? Why? I like to be updated, but the time is short, and here I get a lot of good inputs.

We are still in a bear market, so probably only the good ones will survive.

This month I focus only on Hive games, like Splinterlands and Rising Star.

On Splinterlands I do the daily quests and try to reach every season the Champions League. I might automate eventually and play like the most with a bot behind.

Rising Star I also play daily and try to grab as many cards there are possible.

I play also, not so often DCity. The game is complex and needs a lot of tweaking. I play it simple and do only the things needed to function.

So, what crypto games do you play in July?

This is post 10 of 8 which count for the Hivefest - LeoFinance + Blocktrades contest

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Just Splinterlands and Rising Star for me. There just isn't enough time in the day for everything else.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @alexvan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.