Going to Amsterdam, thanks to @leofinance & @blocktrades!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Hi,

at the start of July, @leogrowth posted, under this link, a contest where the price have been two tickets to Amsterdam.

As the price is lit, I announced my participation under this post, and started working on the tasks.

There have been a lot of points to take care, but I prepared a list and checked crossed what had to be done, on a daily basis and on every post, starting from the posting theme, to the tags that had to be used into the post and on twitter.

As announced today, by @leogrowth, in this post, I'm one of the two winners. The chance was that @bil.prag, the other Hiveian that won, and I have been the ones that have done the due diligence till the end.

As it is the biggest event for Hive in a year, I'm super hyped and excited to be there and to meet old friends and new people.



Seeing the program, I'm happy to measure the balls of steel with other contenders. Here I might hit too hard and lose for that.

But besides that, the show and the events will be a blast. New things, new developments and old friends, what can be better?



I want to thank @leofinance and @blocktrades for making it possible. Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good job faggot

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you should do awards ceremonies in real life, that would be epic :)

Looking forward to meeting you again.
Safe travels!

Yes! Happy to meet you there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratz! Well meet there ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a plan for sure. Might hit you up on some miners these days, but I need to set up some things first.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you let me know a weekd ahead will be fine! My remaining LEOM are all stacked ;)

Congratulations, you have won an excellent reward. Enjoy it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @johndieo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That's huge and so awesome! I expect lots of pictures, video and above all else just have a blast! Enjoy the trip!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done Alex!