You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey and challenges on earning interest on Nexo with idle assets

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Bookmarked this post that can be used fairly as a tutorial. I still need to check how feasible is NEXO from taxes point of view for Germany as it can bring some headache in this direction.

A 1 Nexo a day is a high target but still a good one as you already have a good stake that is daily growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Indeed after I've set the goal for 1 Nexo I thought later on that it was pretty high considering that I don't intend to move many assets there. I will start with some more human targets: 0.1 NEXO, than 0.25 NEXO, than 0.5 NEXO and finally 1 NEXO. The first two levels should be more easier to reach.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a very good target, and I think you will reach it this year, just be active on the BCH site :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta