You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Mythbusters - DCity $500 investment recouped after today's HIVE price spike

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Happy that you got your investment back so soon! That is amazing!

How do you plan now? Reinvest all the income or have a split to it? I'm doing roundabout 50/50 and it is steady growing, but brings some income with it.

With the income I keep on buying LEO and other Hive universe tokens. When and if I reach my target, will go with the earnings also outside of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

First I need to do a deep analysis for my city and see what I can optimize and where to get most of the SIM.
Secondly I want to get at least 10k-20k holding in order to get also income for that.
Third i need to work the percentage that I am going to invest and that I am going to convert to HIVE - 50% looks good as you are doing, but I will need to put it down the paper and have it go through some math.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta