You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distractions Toll During the Bull Market

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Targets need to be set and if reached then follow a new opportunity. I missed many on the way, but this is life, I missed Elrond when my friends have been buying it in bulks, two of them hitting the moon. I'm hoping this to be done in my universe with Hive and LEO. This is where most of my crypto is (beside the BTC for my kid).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I missed Elrond

I can say the same, even though at some point I looked at the project and liked it and the team behind it.

But we can't live with regrets.

The time of Hive and LEO will come, almost sure of that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have here the same view. I'm accumulating some small portions in other projects outside the chain, like AVA as I travel over 6 months/year and the discount it offers will help me a lot and ADA as a top10 project.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remember you mentioned you bought ADA a while ago. I think it was before it took off. I chose XMR around the time.

Neither of us was wrong apparently. But in bull market, it's hard to be wrong if you are consistent. :)

AVA is an interesting coin, especially if you want the bonuses. And if tourism recovers, probably you will have a nice increase in its value.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta