Sort:  

Time to update your update your knowledge on Europe, last breaking news ... The Dutch pay for almost all European Countries, including the Germans :(

Our prime minister is such an idiot who thinks that we Dutchies have enough on our bank accounts. That only proves that he's living in his own bubble ...

I think that this who pays what thing is sold in every country. I've seen it in the media also in Austria, Hungary, France, Romania.. and all blame the Greeks, Italians and the Spanish for it. That might be the common narrative.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm more joking about it ... for the simple reason, I'm not a politician. I don't have the complete knowledge about the country finances ... and to be honest, I don't think I would even want that. But to 'play a joke' about it is something I do. @trumpman knows this, and he's usually the first to say to me that I should be working because Greece needs money 😄

We all know that Greece needs our money :)

@trumpman wants to introduce the no taxes policy, I wonder if he get this from Greece?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh that would explain a lot ... :D