You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first LeoFinance post

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Welcome to leofinance.io! You've landed on the right spot on the right time! The community in here is great and loves to interact.

I come into this with zero experience and zero expectations. Nothing but hope and positivity as I navigate through these ever changing times. So until next time, stay beautiful you crypto OG.

That is the spirit, as we all have been virgins till one point in time. I'm like in Kung-Fu Panda, on level 0, but still glad to help.

If you have any question, feel free to drop it! Some piece of advice: be genuine, be active and the most important, have fun, even if the times are challenging!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

0 was the shape of Po's spirit, whole lol thank you very much for taking the time to read my first post and even quoting it letting me know you actually took the time to read it, I'm filled with excitement knowing that my knowledge will grow even more substantially with a community like this. <3

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, most people that take the time to comment, also do read the post, else the comment would be random spam. :)
Also in comparison with p0, here comments can get you some rewards. Some of the folks to only commenting. Take your time and you will see what I mean. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta