Sort:  

2/🧵I like playing the most water-polo. I played it for most of my youth, at a decent level, and I'm kind of sad, that I don't play it so much these days.

do you have any pictures?

3/🧵I also played rugby, and really like that sport. Compared to football, rugby is a sport for real man and gentleman.

Nothing says real man like putting your head between bums of other men in scrums!

My fav is Lawn Tennis

4/🧵a sport that I played for two years, but like to watch it more is basketball. Here I like the spectacle in the NBA, as the European basketball, even if it much more efficient, it not so fun to see.

5/🧵last but not least, I'm a big fan of motorsports, especially rally cars. I had a Peugeot 205 rally 1.3 engine 20 years ago, and I can tell you that that car was a fun thing to drive.

6/🧵How about you? What kind of sports do you like?

I played volleyball in junior high school. I was not good at sports in general and quit after that, but I think now, more than 20 years later, that I should have sought a way to become good at it.

I love playing football and right now I'm still into the game with talented skills. I would've say you should come and sign a player like me but you chose rugby over football

I’ve played volleyball, basketball and football. I rarely play any of these anymore but I love to watch ball. Motorsports is one thing I haven’t liked yet

Sports? I'm not a huge fan of any but I enjoy watching people play basket ball and car race if that's a sport thing 😅

Unfortunately I don’t play any sports. I always want to try, but I never do

I'm so bad at sports, the only one I played good was football, but it was more than 10 years ago haha

i played different sports games like soccer, basketball, wrestling, MMA i have no specific sports i just like to move

I like to play football. I like it because it is best for health and fitness.