Sort:  

First time logging in. I have never played the game before now

Hurray, not a virgin anymore! How do you find it? Read some tutorials on it before you buy something bad and do the math! Math is important!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hurray, not a virgin anymore! How do you find it?

I have been seeing trumpman all over the place talking about it. Even my buddy @belemo is into so it so I decided to give it a look.

Read some tutorials on it before you buy something bad and do the math! Math is important!

True. Can you recommend any? Because honestly it looks complicated a little

There are in the game some tutorials linked. Also @ecoinstats has some good strategies described.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will check it out. Thanks for the information.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta