You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My end game

in LeoFinancelast year

Especially when you have a kid and are about to have a second.

Congratulations! I hope it is yours!

Well now that I am financially secure I am not stressing over money like I used to and I have definitely grown a bit complacent.

You are Greek, so you should never stress about money, somebody will bail you out.

P.S: In the photo is some of my gold. Just some really cool earrings that look like gold nuggets. One of my favorites pieces. :)

I was thinking you took them out from some dead people mouth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I was thinking you took them out from some dead people mouth

🤫

You are Greek, so you should never stress about money, somebody will bail you out.

hahaha, those are some sick burns :))))