Insider Tips for Successful Crypto Trading

in LeoFinance12 days ago

If you want to become a good crypto Trader, You will have to follow Some basic rules which will help you in making right decisions and for taking a successful trades.

I have a vast experience in the crypto market and I am doing good trades. Recently I made a trade in ENA And make a five percent profit within One day time period.

I don't check the price of Bitcoin where it will go Or I don't see any news.

Rather, I Keep my attention On Bitcoin dominance and the liquidity.

First of all, The main thing you have to do is that divide your portfolio in three equal portions. Which means that you have to invest in three different layers.

After that, BTC dominance is one of the main thing in the crypto trading. Whenever you see that dominance is Falling, You will notice that the price of altcoin will start to rise.

And with the help of liquidation heat map, you will find how much liquidity is there in the Chart which will give you an idea where the price will go.

If there is a high liquidity above side then surely the price will move upside to if the liquidity is available at lower side, the market will go downside to grab those liquidities.

Whales, institutions, ICT and others always trade in the same pattern to grip liquidities because grabbing liquidity is always in their profit side.

If we all follow These Things in the crypto trading, we will surely make a good benefit.

What do people think about the BTC dominance? Is this helpful tool for giving good trades? Will be glad to see your answers in the comments section.

I hope you find this post useful and informative. If you do, please remember to reblog it so that it reaches as many people as possible and that they can benefit the most from it. Also, remember to upvote, which will help me financially and grow my account.

IMAGE TAKEN FROM CANVA

Thank You!
Best Wishes.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha