Why I'm Bullish on HIVE

in LeoFinancelast month

I never decided to invest in other coins and diversify my portfolio because I have a firm belief in #HIVE that it will give me a huge benefit in the future.

No doubt, #HIVE is 1 of my favorite coin and I'm always with #HIVE.

This coin have historical price movement in July every year and we are now closer to the July which will give us a good surprise and I'm hoping that the price of hive will reach its all-time high.

From the last 2 to 3 years the performance of #hive was not good and we see it went down its lowest price value which is very said but of today the price of Hive is now showing some good momentum and we are now closer to the 50 Cent marks.

Personally, I'm very bullish with #HIVE because the price is moving upward side and the month of July it will give a good surprise.

What do you people think about the hive price prediction? And what are the future memorable events? Will be glad to see your answers in the comment section.

I hope you find this post useful and informative. If you do, please remember to reblog it so that it reaches as many people as possible and that they can benefit the most from it. Also, remember to upvote, which will help me financially and grow my account.

IMAGE TAKEN FROM CANVA

SOURCE

Thank You!
Best Wishes.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

i see good volumes in HIVE, Hive was traded more than its marketcap in last days, but where is green candle? green stable candles without shadows.

Nothing in sight. 🤷🏼‍♂️ HIVE is weak these days when it comes to upside momentum.

I am not so sure if HIVE can make a big comeback. We are lacking new user inflows and real killer apps like Splinterlands was few years ago. My base case for this cycle is a $2 Hive. That would be still a nice upside of 6x but nothing compared to the 20x or 50x we will certainly see with other coins.
First hurdle is the 50 Cents barrier we haven’t been able to cross for more than a year. We will see.

Bhai ham to kaafi arsa se surprise ka intezar kr rahe hen🤭
lekin surprise nhe mil rha
ALLAH krey july main price increase ho jaye.

I personally think Hive still have more time to consolidate, considering there is so much selling pressure from many accounts that sell on a daily bases, multiple authors who have become popular among their community but all they do is sell constantly and I dont see people buying Hive that much, Im not been pessimist is just that I think this is part of a process until the project gets more development things like Leodex, Inleo, VSC will bring in more flexibility for development and inflow of new money, Im here for the long run so I expect this change happen in the next five years, for now Hive is very cheap to keep accumulating ✌️

Why have you then sent hundreds of Hive to binance so far this year? Based on what you say here I'd expect you to be powering up?

Honestly you can do what you like with your Hive, but at least be fully open about it!