You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curation Strategy for 2021 - Mi Estrategia de Curación para el 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello @chocolatescorpi, I forgot to mention that I do not curate 100% like this. I'm also checking my feed daily and I get recommendations of newbies posts by other Hivers who are also curating and discovering content.

As I have mentioned in previous posts I want to have a balance, around 50% of my votes should be to gain a profit and the other 50% to support newbies. And I also have some newbies on my notification list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Aprovecho de preguntar, nuevamente ¿puede uno recomendarte post? Tengo entendido que no tienes equipo de curación. ¿Pero se te pueden postular posts para que los consideres?

@garybilbao

Hola Gary, sí me puedes recomendar un post por Discord directamente como mensaje directo. Pronto tendremos un canal especial en un server Discord que ya existe y tiene mucha actividad, estamos organizándonos.