You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 90 days, $1033 USD; Possible??

in LeoFinance2 years ago

All the best in your pursuit, I understand it can be quite a nervous feeling when there's a new thing on our plate, I remember feeling that the year before covid hit the scenes. We had our very first car just a couple of months before MCO 😅😂 that was really a test of faith, but God is good. He made way and my husband doesn't need to drive his old third hand Wira that was liken to a sinkhole LOL I'm rooting for you, jiayou!!

Sort:  

Oh gosh, I felt that way when MCO first hit and my salary was cut by 30% due to company losing a lot of work pay and clients were not paying!
I totally can understand that nerve wrecking feeling!
That's why this is a bit nervous for me again because this is an additional burden on the shoulders.

No worries, one day at a time. One day at a time. Just do whatever you can and you're already half way there ☺️