SpookyPops NFT : First experience with Showroom! / SpookyPops NFTを買いました!(English&Japanese)

in LeoFinance8 months ago (edited)

(日本語は下の方にあります)
【English】
I purchased the collection "SpookyPops NFT" by @djynn who is currently doing a Giveaway project! The character I purchased is called BunnyPop ♯3. It is a peaceful looking ghost with an angel ring on it. I love the look in the character's eyes and the angel ring. I felt I liked it from the first time I saw it and I am glad it is still on the market!

I would like to introduce you to a wonderful give-away project. djynn wrote about it in his post here, so we will be raffling off SpookyPops NFT paired with 5 shares of HIVE SBI. Also, the entry process is unique and requires you to visit the NFT Showroom and mentions in the comments the artists you find interesting. I first stepped into the Hive world two years ago with the Splinterlands game. However, I had never really looked at the NFT Showroom until now. But thanks to this application process, I was able to see many wonderful works and discover new things, which I really enjoyed.

I would like to briefly introduce the artist I have mentions in my comments. While browsing the NFT Showroom, I found an eye-catching piece of pixel art by @albiro2050. I especially liked his pixel art of a black cat. As you can see, I bought this one too! I have already written about my love of black cats in a previous post of mine. I felt it was a good initiative to hear that the purpose of the Giveaway is to increase traffic to the NFT Showroom and Hive. In fact, the comments section has been a great way for artists to interact with each other and expand the circle of artists and collectors.


This NFT is being paid for by curation fees from my blog. I can buy Hive NFT with the Hive earned from my own blog. It's a very nice cycle. I've recently been exposed to the world outside of Splinterlands and find Hive to be a fascinating blockchain.

Finally, SpookyPops is a character that was conceived by a family member who said he liked it because of Mom's cute doodles. It's a wonderful origin story, isn't it? I think it's wonderful that a single word from a family member can make a project this big, and SpookyPops reminds me to cherish every word my son says. I will treasure it and I hope djynn's children will too.

【Japanese】

今ギブアウェイ企画をされている@djynn さんのコレクション「SpookyPops NFT」を購入させていただきました!私が購入したのはBunnyPop ♯3というキャラクターです。天使のリングを載せた安らかな顔のゴーストです。目の表情と天使のリングがとても気に入っています。最初に見た時から好きだなと感じていましたが、まだマーケットにあってよかったです!

ギブアウェイ企画がまた素敵なので紹介させていただきます。djynnさんがこちらの投稿で書かれている通りなのですが、SpookyPops NFT 1枚とHIVE SBI 5シェアが抽選でプレゼントされる予定です。また、応募方法がユニークで、NFT Showroomを見学し、面白いなと思ったアーティストさんをコメントでメンションする必要があります。私は2年前にSplinterlandsのゲームからHiveの世界に足を踏み入れましたが、恥ずかしながらこれまでNFT Showroomをしっかり見たことがありませんでした。でもこの応募方法のお陰様で、素敵な作品を数多く見ることができて新しい発見があり、とても楽しかったです。

ここで私がメンションさせて頂いたアーティストさんも簡単に紹介させて頂きます。NFT Showroomを眺めていて目をひくピクセルアートを発見しました。それが@albiro2050 さんの作品でした。中でも気に入ったのが黒猫のピクセルアートです。ご覧の通りこちらも購入させて頂きました!私が黒猫好きであることは過去の私の投稿に 書いていました。NFT ShowroomとHiveのトラフィックを増やすことも目的だと聞いて、いい取り組みだなと感じました。実際、コメント欄でアーティスト同士の交流も生まれてアーティストやコレクターの輪を広げるものとなっています。

今回のNFTは私が書いたブログのキュレーション報酬で費用を賄うことができています。自身のブログで得たHiveでHive NFTを買うことができる。とてもいい循環ですね。最近Splinterlands以外の世界にも触れてHiveが益々魅力的なチェーンだなと感じています。

最後にSpookyPops は家族が「ママの落書き可愛いから好き」と言ってくれたことから思い立ったキャラクターだそうです。素敵な成り立ちですよね。家族の一言からここまでプロジェクトとして形にできるのは素晴らしいことだと思います。SpookyPops を見ると私も息子の一言一行を大切にしようと思い出すことができます。大切にさせて頂きます。djynnさんのお子さんも喜んでくれるといいな。

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/alkirua/re-alkirua-233bscxek
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( alkirua ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

とても素敵な記事をありがとうございます。嬉しくて涙出ちゃいました。

自信のブログで得たHIVEでHIVE NFTを買うことが出来る

本当に素敵な循環ですよね。
この企画を通してどこかで新しい繋がりが生まれたら良いなと思います。
本当にありがとうございました!

🩶 Like your version of a sleepy ghost too. I bought another one yesterday. Really good NFT project!

Thank you for your comment, SpookyPops NFT is wonderful!
I also read your lovely introductory article! It's lovely in yellow!

We are both happy owners. 😅🙌🏻

素敵な紹介記事😭✨
私もジンさんのNFTを買うまでNFT Showroomは見たことがなかったのですが、魅力的な作品がたくさんありますね。投稿報酬の一部で、少しずつコレクションを増やせたらいいなと思いました。

ありがとうございます!
NFT showroomいいですよね。これからもっと盛り上がるのを期待したいです!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @djynn.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

とてもクール 👍👍