Sort:  

Until they get it all launched, which looks like June 22, the only option was airdrops. It's not on any of the exchanges yet.

Awesome, thanks... Ya, I tried to pick some up on Osmosis and had no luck, and I am still a relative COSMOS noob, so that is where my search ended.

I will be looking to get involved, so I will keep my ear to the pavement around June 22. I appreciate it.

We will do what we can to help if you have any questions. It can be a bit of a learning curve... This gives me ideas for some educational posts.

What kind of things would you like to see? Keplr wallet tutorials? Osmosis tutorials? Staking stuff? All of the above, lol?

I am taking notes...

I have fumbled my way through most of it, but am not an expert. There are a TON of people who would likely get a lot out of those posts... especially on leofinance (a hive tribe). If you tag leofinance at the bottom of your posts in the tag section, you will likely find a lot of support. Tutorials, deep dives into projects, what is a validator of COSMOS? It would all do very well.

Yeah that is what we are aiming at. Thanks!