oh well

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

BLOCKED BY LEOFINANCE

WAS BLOCKED BY LEOFINANCE FOR CALLING OUT DEFI FOR WHAT IT IS = MOVING YOUR HIVE PROFITS OFFCHAIN TO SOMEO OTHER COIN.

NOW IT SEEMS I AM UNABLE TO POST ON LEOFINANCE AS WELL. SEEMS ODD

aa779b2d-7631-48fe-ab53-2077a16399c4.png

LeoFinance couldn't take the constructive criticism.

I DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM WITH DEFI
BUT WOULD BE NICE IF THEY WERE HONEST ABOUT THE PROJECT
IT MOVES ALL YOUR VALUE OFF THE @HIVE BLOCKCHAIN.

YOU HAVE TO BUY ANOTHER COIN TO GET INTO THEIR DEFI.
MOSTLY YOU HAVE TO BUY BSC TO GET CUB.

WHAT AM I MISSING? IF YOU THINK I AM WRONG, I AM HAPPY TO LISTEN

BUT I'M SEEING NAGANO TYPE RETALIATION AGAINST FREE SPEECH WHEN IT COMES TO QUESTIONING THE SPECIFICS OF A PROJECT AND NOT BLINDLY FOLLOWING HYPERBOLE.

WHAT AM I MISSING? YOU GONNA START DOWNVOTING ALL MY POSTS NOW OUT OF RETALIATION FOR FREE SPEECH? I PUSHED FOR A #hivechat ON TWITTER WITH SPACES LATER TODAY. CANT WAIT TO PUBLICLY DISCUSS THIS WITH TRACI AND THE GANG.

YOU'D THINK THAT IF THEY WERE BALLING IN PROFITS THEY WOULDN'T BE SO SENSITIVE. MAYBE THEY NEED TO KEEP SHILLING OR SOMETHING.

SERIOUSLY, SOMEONE EXPLAIN LEOFINANCE DEFI TO ME AND SHOW ME HOW IT HELPS THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN AND NOT MOVE VALUE TO OTHER BLOCKCHAINS.

MORE THAN HAPPY TO ENGAGE IN DISCUSSION, HERE, ON LEOFINANCE AND HVIE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

As you can post you are obviously not blocked.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Worse, your singing career is gone the drain too. 😝 With all that shouting in capital letters I can just imagine under what strain you had put your vocal cords. Lmao.

But on a more serious note, yes, I agree that some fishy stuff is busy happening on the blockchain now by big companies. We made them grow, and I'm getting the feeling their power had gone to their heads. Not talking specifically about Leo Finance, so far my opinion of the latter is still good. It's more a vibe I got from some whales that are involved with various enterprises on the chain.