Earning with SPS Node License

in LeoFinancelast year

I am a bit late to join the league of splinterlands SPS Node Validator License holding. When the pre-sale was launched for the node license, that time I had no plan to buy it because I was not aware of the technical aspect. I was worried about the technical setup because I am non-technical and I did not want to get involved in anything which is difficult for me to run. Later when I came across a couple of posts in which people share their experiences about the license and how much they are earning made me dig down further.

SPS Node License

I spent some time learning and understanding more about the license and how it works as of now and even in the future when things are enabled then how the setup will work. So finally I decided to buy one license and I purchased it from the hive engine. It cost me approximately 4000 hive which means the value in USD is approx 2000. This is not a small amount for me and I tried my best to arrange this money so that I can buy the license.

image.png

Now let's talk about the reward that I am getting every day and this entire system is technology driven so there is nothing that I need to do. We just need to move the license in our account if you have purchased it from the market but if you buy it from the website then there is nothing required from our side. Once you move it to your account then from the next day onwards you will be able to earn daily rewards that include vouchers and SPS coins.

SPS Node License Daily Reward

Currently, I am earning 4 voucher tokens and 22 SPS in a day so in a month I earn approximately 120 vouchers and 660 SPS coins. Overall this amount in a month is approximately 100 US dollars and since I have paid $2000 so in the next 20 months I should be able to be in a win-win situation. It is expected that the license will not be enabled by the first quarter of the next year. The team has already announced that they will continue to reward the holders with no end date with means the reward will keep on coming every day without fail. I don't know how things will be after the enablement but as of now whatever amount of tokens I am getting is good enough for me and I am happy with it. Considering the amount I have paid and whatever I am getting is making me feel good. It's like I earn 5% of my investment in a month.

image.png

This investment has been good for me and now I can see that the price has reduced in the open market. I can now buy it for approximately 3200 hive and this will value approx $1600. I know that I have paid more but I did not know that this can be a possibility and we cannot predict the future price. Now I am running out of money so currently, it is not possible for me to buy another license but hopefully if things will be better in the next few months and I get a good balance then I give it try to buy one more license.

License is a long-term investment for me and I will not be selling it because I will leave this will help me or more SPS even when they will be no way to our need to accept the game reward. I do not want to stop the flow of incoming SPS even when I am not playing the game. Sooner or later when the price of SPS will appreciate then this value also grows over the period of time. If you are looking to buy the license then now is a good time but please buy from the open market and not from the shop. People who have purchased during the initial phase must be selling now to book profit. Probably they are trying to despite and this is why they are selling at a low price.

Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

A very nice way of having some passive income at our disposal. I really think this is a very very good decision from SL. And moreover for people who bought Node licenses are going to see the real value of their purchase once things settles down.

Just imagine if SPS gets to $1 & Vouchers gets to $2 or nore what would be the real worth of these passive income. Possibly be a retirement fund made by spending money in SL NODES! That even in $1500 ish amount spend.

I am really looking forward to this asset of SL. So many things are into my mind and I possibly want to get another node if possible.

One other thing that I must say, is I am not selling my nodes. This is the money that I have spent and will forget about it 😉

Just imagine if SPS gets to $1 & Vouchers gets to $2 or nore what would be the real worth of these passive income?

Yes bro, if it happens then this investment can be even more rewarding. I invested with the node for the long term.
Even I am not going to sell my node and later if I have funds then I may plan to buy another one. Holding 2 nodes can be a good source of passive income for long term.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alokkumar121.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I got one myself @alokkumar121 and I'm liking the returns ..rumour has it node holders will get aome Genesis League nodes as well which would be brilliant. When SPS starts increasing then the decision will be excellent. I put my vouchers in the Voucher: swap-hive pool so it's saves them and gives an ROI of 77% so this is something extra if a return as well until the vouchers go back up in value

Its great you secured one for you and yes for Genesis League nodes airdrop, this is mentioned in the white paper so we can that it happens.
Voucher: swap-hive pool is a good idea to earn a decent return and I will explore this,

Yes at first I was selling my vouchers for SPS but then I thought it was best to keep them until their value rises. So what better way than to put them in a pool

Oké thanks again for the reminder to think about maybe getting these because I am intrigued.

What were the technicalities is I may ask? Where did you get info on them?

You may check the discussion in discord or if you have any questions then ask tech-support.

I don’t have but I believe this is a good investment, earning 100$ every month on 2k investments is massive I must say

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yes buddy, its very good and worth investing.

!PGM
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hankanon(4/5) tipped @alokkumar121 (x1)
torran tipped alokkumar121 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Mans!! thanks you really much for this post it really opened my mind!! i have 4k hive dollars in savings that i will be using to buy nodes, it gives really much more money to have node licence than having the money in savings

buying node can a great decision for long term and congratulations in advance to you.

Great share about your SPS Node Licence and what you are earning from it Alok, and nice that it was not technical in nature, enjoy your rewards and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

thank you.

You are welcome @alokkumar121



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

@alokkumar121! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Looks like a good investment to me.
We are in a bear market so keep stacking.
My mindset is that all tokens collected these days will be worth 5X to 20X in the next few years.
!BBH
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hankanon

remaining commands 11

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@alokkumar121! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hankanon. (4/5)