LPUD is tomorrow.. Are you Ready ?

in LeoFinancelast year

We are almost in the mid of the month and we are moving closer to the LPUD event as well. I am sure that now most of us are aware of this event but still for any person I would like to share a bit about it. LPUD aka Leo Power Up Day is a community event organized by @leogrowth we are expected to power up leo tokens. There is no minimum or maximum limit to power up and staking more is always encouraged and good. This is organized 15th of every month and there are some rewards to grab if you are lucky.

image.png

My LPUD Participation

I have been participating in LPUD since the beginning this is 4th LPUD of this year 2023. I confirm that I will participate in this as well and even I will do the power-up for more than 1000 leo tokens. I am not sure the exact amount that I will stake in my wallet but for sure its going to be more than 1000. As per my leo goal, I should power up 850 leo in a month to reach my year-end narrative but I am trying to increase the amount so that I can reach my goal faster and then I try to surpass it.

LPUD Rewards

There are some rewards that you can get if you power up 150 or more leo tokens. Below is the snapshot that can help you to understand it well and you can refer to the official post for more details. Everyone loves to earn rewards and I won rewards last year too.

image.png

src

Lion is the next Goal

I power up leo once a month and I will do the same this month as well. I am bullish on leo and I want to become Lion as soon as possible and for that, I need to have 15k Leo power in my account. I have over 12k as of now and with this month's LPUD I will move much closer to my goal I expect that by the end of May month, I would be able to achieve this milestone. If there is some gap then I will try to cover it by buying more tokens from the market.

I hope to see more participation on the event and let's make it even bigger as compared to what we had last month. Leo is highly undervalued and this is high time we can make the most of it through the power up and LPUD is the best time

Thank You

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 10.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

I will have said I am ready but I am just joining leofinance today and by next month I think I should be ready

this is good and hope to see you next month powering up Leo

15th of every month hain naa LPUD?

Ha. Bhai

Nahi wo LPUD is tomorrow likha hua tha isliye confused ho gaya. Shayad aapne ye post kal likh kar aaj upload kiya ho. 😅

Post delay ho gya bhai. Maine schedule Kiya but gya nai.

Powering up Leo is one of the best thing someone could do now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely. It's a good time to grow Leo holding

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alokkumar121.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more