You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Started At Zero

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congrats Jon for this awesome achievement of 100k Hp.
The few points that you mentioned in the post are so true and every newcomer should follow.
Like- Show up every day and don't expect to vote but stay grateful. Always eager to learn and ask questions etc.. I have been following these all and this all worked for me as well to grow here on the platform.
You are an inspiration for many on hive. have a great day

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks man...I;m so grateful for every vote. Even plankton that are just getting their legs here on Hive, the fact they took the time to vote and engage with my content...Makes my day.

Don't get me wrong, I love the whale votes :) But the votes no matter what level they are on, are so appreciated. Never taken for granted or expected...Grateful tho!