You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Gunning for #1 Engagement on LeoFinance This Week | Beat Me and I'll Send You 100 LEO!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The fantastic challenge to bring more engagement on Leo and it's going to be interesting to see how things would be unfolded in the next stats report by Asher.
Also, for ad revenue, this surely brings a solid reason to hold more leo power. I am pretty close to reaching 5k LP and probably I will be able to make it 5k in the next few weeks and 10k by end of the year 2022.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congrats Alokumar. Hope you reach your target very soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am just starting to gather LP but I hope I can have 5k staked by the end of the year.. setting milestones is a good one.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile