Sort:  

I’m almost at 6k ! I guess it is what is needed when there are some exclusive NFT available right ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

6K is great.. hope someday I will be able to achieve this much. congrats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep...daily like clockwork. Good job. Keep doing that everyday and they will add up over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. yeah will keep on doing the same.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done this last night!!! A few more hours to go for me. ;) Thanks for the reminder bro!

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is great. keep accumulating every day.. anything that comes for free is fun here in crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree bro. I just checked they have a marketplace where you can redeem these candies to buy cool stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have checked it too and maybe I can get something great later when I have a good balance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here. It's a great way to attract people to login their site daily, increasing the traffic and retention time. I hope some of the Hive DApps could take inspiration and start doing something like this.

Genius @coingecko.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yes it is and people love to visit in the way of getting rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta