You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Looks like some week hands are not able to Hold CUB and that's why the price is going down and down. I am waiting if it goes down further so that I can bag more cub tokens. Who else is waiting for the same ?

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well, not exactly hoping for it, but I will take the opportunity if it's presented.

I'm not selling CUB anytime soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I added more this morning. If it goes down more, I will probably add another stack.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't think I'll be selling CUB but I will probably not buy CUB directly. My funds would go into a LP so I will just get more CUB there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Which crypto are you putting into farm right now ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

bLEO/BNB since I am bullish on both and they will be used no matter what in CUB when doing the Bridge. Also bLEO is burned using fees even if it is not as much as CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well good for us :) Let's use this opportunity and buy more .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't bother me. Makes it easier to fill my CUB bag.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta